READ: PSALM 118:1-17

The Lord is on my side; I will not fear. What can man do to me? Psalms 118:6 ESV

http://bible.com/59/psa.118.6.ESV
A teammate is a partner, or anyone who has aligned with you for a goal or purpose. Our text reveals the Psalmist boasting about his security because he has God as a teammate. “The Lord is with me, so I will not be afraid. No one on earth can do anything to harm me. The Lord is my Helper. I will see my enemies defeated”.
Beloved, notice that partnership with God doesn’t eliminate enemies, challenges and oppositions, but guarantees victory over all of them. Even when it seems the enemy is triumphing, all you need is to trust and keep trusting the Lord. Your hope against hope and faith against faith will cause Him to surely raise His strong and mighty arm and give you the victory. 
Grace upon grace!

Team Treasure

